We want to thank all tangueras and tangueros who showed up an contributed with thoughts and ideas today at the annual meeting. A summary will be published and distributed by e-mail sometime in the near future.
We also would like to thank Mie, Margrethe and Ania who has now left the Tango Polar board. The board for 2018 consists of Karsten, Tine, Mats, Birgit and of course our new leader Kirsten.